přejdi na obsah | přejdi na menu | přejdi na vyhledávání

Krajští manažeři

Praha

Petr Dubský
Tel.:  737 834 469
Email: pdubsky@atletika.cz

Středočeský kraj

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena Felcmanová Vysušilová
Tel.: 776 575 119
E-mail: hfelcmanova@atletika.cz

Jihočeský kraj

Monika Pincová
Tel.: 603 379 401
E-mail: mpincova@atletika.cz

Plzeňský kraj

Miroslav Neuvirt
Tel.: 724 704 993
E-mail: mneuvirt@atletika.cz

Karlovarský kraj

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oldřich Dvořák
Tel.: 736 650 327
E-mail: odvorak@atletika.cz

Ústecký kraj

Miroslav Vachuta
Tel.: 776 265 167
E-mail: mvachuta@atletika.cz

Liberecký kraj

Libor Dinga
Tel.: 734 693 832
E-mail: ldinga@atletika.cz

Královéhradecký kraj

Jaroslav Němec
Tel.: 723 255 354
E-mail: jnemec@atletika.cz

Pardubický kraj

Petr Mlateček
Tel.: 776 780 112
E-mail: pmlatecek@atletika.cz

Kraj Vysočina

Ondřej Rosa
Tel.: 608 854 777
E-mail: orosa@atletika.cz

Olomoucký kraj

Robert Novotný
Tel.: 603 948 958
E-mail: rnovotny@atletika.cz

Jihomoravský kraj

Jiří Proch
Tel.: 777 136 914
E-mail: jproch@atletika.cz

Moravskoslezský kraj

Zdeněk Duda
Tel.: 605 848 141
E-mail: zduda@atletika.cz

Zlínský kraj

Aleš Kocián
Tel.: 775 585 855
E-mail: akocian@atletika.cz

Vytisknout